Eleven v4 Turbo turns text into expressive speech with low latency, keeping v4's audio tags and delivery while generating faster across more than 90 languages
Eleven v3 Conversational
by ElevenlabsReleased 7 October 2026
Speaks text in 70+ languages like Eleven v3, within the same 5,000-character request limit, but is optimized for natural dialogue in conversational agents where Eleven v3 is aimed at expressive speech with inline audio tags
What it costs
You pay for what each request uses. No subscription, no minimum.
One paragraph read aloud, the ordinary use
Every rate
| Meter | ↑ you send | ↓ comes back |
|---|---|---|
| Characters | 13 313,42 DA |
per 1M characters
- When you pay
- After the answer, from your balance. Nothing is held.
- Why it varies
- The length of the text.
- After each one
- The exact charge shows on the request.
Where your request runs
One company runs this model. OpenDunes sends every request to it. DA per 1M characters: ↑ what you send.
You pay the price of the provider that served your request. Prices read 15:20 · speed over the last 30 minutes · uptime over 3 days.
Call it in code
Swap the base URL and the key. Your OpenAI code runs unchanged.
import os
from openai import OpenAI
client = OpenAI(
base_url="https://opendunes.com/v1",
api_key=os.environ["OPENDUNES_API_KEY"],
)
with client.audio.speech.with_streaming_response.create(
model="elevenlabs/eleven-v3-conversational",
input="مرحبا بكم في متجرنا. التوصيل مجاني في وهران.",
voice="george",
) as resp:
resp.stream_to_file("speech.mp3")Runs this request once on your balance.
Questions about Eleven v3 Conversational
How much does Eleven v3 Conversational cost in dinars?
About 7,99 DA per paragraph read aloud. ↑ 13 313,42 DA per 1M characters.
Is Eleven v3 Conversational free? Can I try it?
No. You pay per use from your balance, with no subscription. Try it in Chat at the same price.
What is Eleven v3 Conversational best for?
Speaks text in 70+ languages like Eleven v3, within the same 5,000-character request limit, but is optimized for natural dialogue in conversational agents where Eleven v3 is aimed at expressive speech with inline audio tags.
Eleven v3 Conversational or Eleven v3?
Eleven v3 costs 7,99 DA more for the same paragraph read aloud.
How do I pay for Eleven v3 Conversational without an international card?
Deposit dinars with your Edahabia or CIB card. Every model, Eleven v3 Conversational included, is paid from that balance. No foreign card, no conversion.
Does Eleven v3 Conversational work in Arabic, French or Darja?
Elevenlabs names no languages for Eleven v3 Conversational. Arabic, French and Darja: not stated.
How many voices, and can it clone mine?
21 voices. Cloning from a sample: not stated.
Who makes Eleven v3 Conversational, and when was it released?
Elevenlabs. Released 7 October 2026.
Other Elevenlabs models, priced in dinars
See all Elevenlabs modelsEleven v4 is ElevenLabs' most expressive voice model: you write cues into the text to steer emotion and delivery, and get speech back in 90+ languages. Requests take up to 10,000 characters, twice what v3 accepts. Pick it for character voiceovers, emotional dialogue and audiobooks.
Transcribes audio in 90+ languages with word-level timestamps, optional speaker diarization and audio-event tagging, for any subject where Scribe v2 Medical is the one tuned for clinical terms
Eleven Flash v2.5 reads text aloud in 32 languages and starts speaking in about 75 milliseconds, which suits voice assistants, chatbots and big batches of audio. One request can hold up to 40,000 characters. For finished narration or acted emotion, Multilingual v2 and Eleven v4 are the models built for it, not for live speed.
