opendunes

Riverflow V2 Fast

by SourcefulReleased 2 February 2026

Riverflow V2 Fast makes and edits images from a written description plus reference pictures, and returns an image at 1K or 2K size, never 4K. It is the fastest of the Riverflow 2.0 line, aimed at live production where waiting matters, and a built-in checking step improves reliability. You can supply up to two custom fonts for lettering.

TakesTextImages
GivesImages

What it costs

You pay for what each request uses. No subscription, no minimum.

6,66 DA per image3 000 DA buys 450 images

One image, the ordinary use

1 image× 6,66 DA6,66 DA
Total6,66 DA

Every rate

Meter↑ you send↓ comes back
Picture6,66 DA

per picture returned

Make a product photo for a shop listing≈ 6,66 DA
Edit a product photo≈ 6,66 DA
Make an ad visual≈ 6,66 DA
Place a product into a lifestyle scene≈ 6,66 DA
Make four ad variations≈ 26,64 DA
When you pay
After the answer, from your balance. Nothing is held.
Why it varies
The size, and each reference picture.
After each one
The exact charge shows on the request.
DepositDeposits from 50 DA, with Edahabia or CIB.

Where your request runs

One company runs this model. OpenDunes sends every request to it.

Sourceful…
Per image
6,66 DA
Latency
…
ProviderPer imageLatencyUptime
Sourceful6,66 DA……

You pay the price of the provider that served your request. Prices read 15:19 · speed over the last 30 minutes · uptime over 3 days.

Call it in code

One HTTP call. Any language that can send JSON can call it.

POST /v1/images
Base URL
https://opendunes.com/v1
Model ID
sourceful/riverflow-v2-fast
import os, requests
BASE = "https://opendunes.com/v1"
KEY = os.environ["OPENDUNES_API_KEY"]
H = {"Authorization": f"Bearer {KEY}"}
resp = requests.post(f"{BASE}/images", headers=H, json={
    "model": "sourceful/riverflow-v2-fast",
    "prompt": "A clay tagine on a blue zellige table, morning light",
})
print(resp.json())
pip install requestsFull reference for this route

Runs this request once on your balance.

Questions about Riverflow V2 Fast

  • How much does Riverflow V2 Fast cost in dinars?

    About 6,66 DA per image.

  • Is Riverflow V2 Fast free? Can I try it?

    No. You pay per use from your balance, with no subscription. Try it in Chat at the same price.

  • What is Riverflow V2 Fast best for?

    Riverflow V2 Fast makes and edits images from a written description plus reference pictures, and returns an image at 1K or 2K size, never 4K. It is the fastest of the Riverflow 2.0 line, aimed at live production where waiting matters, and a built-in checking step improves reliability. You can supply up to two custom fonts for lettering.

  • Riverflow V2 Fast or Riverflow V2 Pro?

    Riverflow V2 Pro costs 43,27 DA more for the same image.

  • How do I pay for Riverflow V2 Fast without an international card?

    Deposit dinars with your Edahabia or CIB card. Every model, Riverflow V2 Fast included, is paid from that balance. No foreign card, no conversion.

  • Does Riverflow V2 Fast work in Arabic, French or Darja?

    Sourceful names no languages for Riverflow V2 Fast. Arabic, French and Darja: not stated.

  • Can it edit my photo?

    Yes. Up to 4 reference pictures in one request.

  • What sizes and formats does it make?

    1:1, 4:3, 3:4, 3:2, 2:3, 16:9, 9:16 and 21:9. Saved as: not stated.

  • Who makes Riverflow V2 Fast, and when was it released?

    Sourceful. Released 2 February 2026.

Other Sourceful models, priced in dinars

See all Sourceful models
Riverflow V2.6 ProSourceful · Oct 29, 2026

Riverflow 2.6 Pro is the flagship model of Sourceful's Riverflow 2.6 lineup, a unified text-to-image and image-to-image family that treats generation as a production workflow: an integrated reasoning model plans...

Up to 10 references4KTransparent background
43,27 DAper image
View model
Riverflow V2.5 ProSourceful · Jun 4, 2026

#1 for pictures · Riverflow V2.5 Pro makes pictures from a written description or edits up to 10 pictures you send, at 1K, 2K or 4K size. It plans multi-step edits and judges its own candidates before accepting one, with a top checking level meant for batches that must come out repeatably. You can add custom fonts, your own scoring criteria and a clear or solid background.

Up to 10 references4KTransparent background
43,27 DAper image
View model
Riverflow V2.5 FastSourceful · Jun 4, 2026

Riverflow V2.5 Fast makes pictures from a written description or edits up to 4 pictures you send, at 1K or 2K size but not 4K. It plans multi-step edits and judges its own candidates before accepting one, and a setting lets you trade careful checking for a faster first look. You can add custom fonts, your own scoring criteria and a clear or solid background.

Up to 4 referencesTransparent background
6,32 DAper image
View model
Riverflow V2 ProSourceful · Feb 2, 2026

Riverflow V2 Pro makes and edits images from a written description plus reference pictures, and returns an image at 1K, 2K or 4K size. Sourceful positions it as the most capable of the Riverflow 2.0 line, for tight control and accurate lettering, and you can supply up to two custom fonts and sharpen pictures with up to four reference images.

Up to 10 references4K
49,93 DAper image
View model