Riverflow 2.6 Pro is the flagship model of Sourceful's Riverflow 2.6 lineup, a unified text-to-image and image-to-image family that treats generation as a production workflow: an integrated reasoning model plans...
Riverflow V2 Pro
by SourcefulReleased 2 February 2026
Riverflow V2 Pro makes and edits images from a written description plus reference pictures, and returns an image at 1K, 2K or 4K size. Sourceful positions it as the most capable of the Riverflow 2.0 line, for tight control and accurate lettering, and you can supply up to two custom fonts and sharpen pictures with up to four reference images.
What it costs
You pay for what each request uses. No subscription, no minimum.
One image, the ordinary use
Every rate
| Meter | ↑ you send | ↓ comes back |
|---|---|---|
| Picture | 49,93 DA |
per picture returned
- When you pay
- After the answer, from your balance. Nothing is held.
- Why it varies
- The size, and each reference picture.
- After each one
- The exact charge shows on the request.
Where your request runs
One company runs this model. OpenDunes sends every request to it.
You pay the price of the provider that served your request. Prices read 15:18 · speed over the last 30 minutes · uptime over 3 days.
Call it in code
One HTTP call. Any language that can send JSON can call it.
import os, requests
BASE = "https://opendunes.com/v1"
KEY = os.environ["OPENDUNES_API_KEY"]
H = {"Authorization": f"Bearer {KEY}"}
resp = requests.post(f"{BASE}/images", headers=H, json={
"model": "sourceful/riverflow-v2-pro",
"prompt": "A clay tagine on a blue zellige table, morning light",
})
print(resp.json())Runs this request once on your balance.
Questions about Riverflow V2 Pro
How much does Riverflow V2 Pro cost in dinars?
About 49,93 DA per image.
Is Riverflow V2 Pro free? Can I try it?
No. You pay per use from your balance, with no subscription. Try it in Chat at the same price.
What is Riverflow V2 Pro best for?
Riverflow V2 Pro makes and edits images from a written description plus reference pictures, and returns an image at 1K, 2K or 4K size. Sourceful positions it as the most capable of the Riverflow 2.0 line, for tight control and accurate lettering, and you can supply up to two custom fonts and sharpen pictures with up to four reference images.
Riverflow V2 Pro or Riverflow V2 Fast?
Riverflow V2 Fast costs 43,27 DA less for the same image.
How do I pay for Riverflow V2 Pro without an international card?
Deposit dinars with your Edahabia or CIB card. Every model, Riverflow V2 Pro included, is paid from that balance. No foreign card, no conversion.
Does Riverflow V2 Pro work in Arabic, French or Darja?
Sourceful names no languages for Riverflow V2 Pro. Arabic, French and Darja: not stated.
Can it edit my photo?
Yes. Up to 10 reference pictures in one request.
What sizes and formats does it make?
1:1, 4:3, 3:4, 3:2, 2:3, 16:9, 9:16 and 21:9. Saved as: not stated.
Who makes Riverflow V2 Pro, and when was it released?
Sourceful. Released 2 February 2026.
Other Sourceful models, priced in dinars
See all Sourceful models#1 for pictures · Riverflow V2.5 Pro makes pictures from a written description or edits up to 10 pictures you send, at 1K, 2K or 4K size. It plans multi-step edits and judges its own candidates before accepting one, with a top checking level meant for batches that must come out repeatably. You can add custom fonts, your own scoring criteria and a clear or solid background.
Riverflow V2.5 Fast makes pictures from a written description or edits up to 4 pictures you send, at 1K or 2K size but not 4K. It plans multi-step edits and judges its own candidates before accepting one, and a setting lets you trade careful checking for a faster first look. You can add custom fonts, your own scoring criteria and a clear or solid background.
Riverflow V2 Fast makes and edits images from a written description plus reference pictures, and returns an image at 1K or 2K size, never 4K. It is the fastest of the Riverflow 2.0 line, aimed at live production where waiting matters, and a built-in checking step improves reliability. You can supply up to two custom fonts for lettering.
